List of recruiters in Canada

I love how groups for newcomers are helpful.

Someone asked for a list of recruiters in Canada during a conversation inside of a Facebook group and someone shared it.

This can be so helpful for a lot of people, so I decided to post it here to help more people looking for jobs in Canada:

Recruiters in Canada:

Go The Well: www.gotothewell.ca
The Ari Agency: www.ariagency.ca
Boost Agents: www.boostagents.com
Creative Niche: www.creativeniche.com
Creative Circle: www.creativecircle.com
The CreativeGroup: www.thecreativegroup.com
Vitamin T: www.vitamintalent.com
Grapevine Recruiters: www.grapevinerecruiters.com
IQ Partners: www.iqpartners.com
24 Seven: www.24seventalent.com
Marketers on Demand: www.marketersondemand.com
Radar Headhunters: www.radarhh.com
TDSPersonnel: www.tdspersonnel.com
TheTalentCode: www.thetalentcode.ca
Mandrake: www.mandrake.ca
3degrees: www.3deginc.com
FreelancersUnlimited: www.freelancersunlimited.com
Creative Force Network: www.creativeforcenetwork.com
David Smith: www.davidsmiththeheadhunter.com
Gary Rudson: www.linkedin.com/in/gary-rudson-427aba/
Shadi Ghani: www.linkedin.com/in/shadighani
fishRecruit: www.fishrecruit.com
Media Staffing: www.mediastaffinginc.ca
Renaissance Recruiting Service: www.robinrecruits.com
Recruiting in Motion: www.recruitinginmotion.com
Rachel Brown: www.talentarts.ca
Hesty Reps: www.hestyreps.com
Robert Half: www.roberthalf.ca
Craig Lund: www.marketing-staffing.com
Todd Hummel: www.urbanechoconsultancy.com

Compartilhe:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Entre em nossa lista e receba conteúdos:

Artigos recentes:

O que todo RH vai avaliar em você

Independente da sua profissão, algumas questões sempre serão consideradas por profissionais de seleção. Este artigo tem o objetivo de te ajudar a entender